Top Singapore forex brokers reviews and ranking

Online forex brokers in Singapore, we focus on forex brokers and CFD trading for Singaporean Investors. There are so many forex brokers to choose from –. Thankfully we have narrowed them down to the very best top 10 forex brokers Singapore experiences so all you have to do is sit back, Trade and enjoy. We reviewed all Forex brokers based on selected factors. Our team focus on online Singapore Forex brokers and have been select them according to those powered by the very finest online trading platform software, those offering the safest and most secure payouts, and those offering the best spreads in the business with a full support team available around the clock. We also take into account payout ratios and accepted banking methods for our Singapore investors .
Show More >
Show Only :
Rank Broker's Name Minimum Deposit Deposit Bonus Type of Platform Maximum Leverage Regulation Rating More Info
1 $ 100 $100K demo account MetaTrader 4, Proprietary platform, Web-based & Mobile 1:400 CySEC, MiFID

9.2/10

Read Review

Sign Up
2 $ 10 Demo account Proprietary platform 1:500 CySEC, MiFID, SFC

9.1/10

Read Review

Sign Up
3 $ 100 $50 Free ( Valid Phone) ParagonEx , Meta Trader , Mobile 1:400 CySEC, MiFID

9/10

Read Review

Sign Up
4 $ 100 Get a deposit bonus up to $2,000! MetaTrader 4, Cirix web Trader & Mobile 1:300 CySEC, MiFID

9.5/10

Read Review

Sign Up
5 $ 50 Social Trading Proprietary platform, Web-based & Mobile 1:400 FCA, ASIC, CySEC, MiFID

9/10

Read Review

Sign Up
6 $ 100 Spread From 0.1 Pips MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Sirix 1:1000 CySEC, IFSC

9.1/10

Read Review

Sign Up
7 $ 50 Up To $ 5000 MetaTrader 4, Proprietary platform, Web-based 1:50 FCA, ASIC

9.3/10

Read Review

Sign Up
8 $ 100 Forex & CFD trading education MetaTrader 4, Proprietary platform, 1:300 CySEC, MiFID, FSB

9.2/10

Read Review

Sign Up
9 $ 100 Deno account Proprietary platform, Web-based & Mobile 1:100 FCA, ASIC, CySEC

9.5/10

Read Review

Sign Up
10 $ 1 Start with Only 1 USD Meta Trader 4 , Web Trader 1:1000 CySEC, MiFID

9.2/10

Read Review

Sign Up
ONLINE FOREX BROKERS IN SINGAPORE 2017 Online trading in Singapore can not only be highly profitable, but it can also have you earnning big. All of our selected unique online forex brokers in Singapore offer:
  • Demo account
  • Trading Education
  • Low commission and Spreads
  • Fast Payout
  • Mobile trading
We are here to make sure you are investing with the very best online  Singapore top forex brokers that the region has to offer- we do not compromise on quality and our reviews are completely independent. We feature online Singapore forex brokers with the fastest payouts around for investors who live in Singapore- you can find all your favorite trading currency or CFD asseset as well as your favorite Stocks and Indices. Social trading? want to start with demo account? We have that covered, just check out our reviews. You can find all your favorite brokers reviews and rank. Have a look around our site, you’ll find what you need. No matter where you are based, it is always very important to choose only the most highly regarded and rated online forex brokers around when trading online- this is why we exist. It can be quite a complicated and stressful process to trial them all- this is why we have done the hard work. We have selected forex brokers in Singapore with the very best reputation for quality and safe trading platform  . A good Forex brokers Singapore gives you Fast trading platform. A great Singapore forex broker gives you the whole package, including vast range of assets to trade  ,Fast payouts, Education and security- all the trimmings. Note that all online Singapore brokers selected by us have been carefully chosen for giving peace of mind to all investors no matter the Assest they choose to trade or the leverage. Simply choose one of our winning forex brokers to get started and start trade with the best forex brokers in Singapore .   Special Tip: Never ignore support. You’d be surprised at just how important good support is when you are trading online in Singapore. Singapore (MAS) Regulated Forex Brokers MAS stands for the Monetary Authority of Singapore and is the body responsible for regulating Forex brokers in Singapore. Any broker wishing to operate in Singapore must have a Capital Markets Service License, issued by MAS. MAS is the central bank of Singapore and also the financial regulatory authority. It manages the various statutes relating to money, insurance, banking, securities, currency issuance, as well as the financial sector in general. Singapore is the largest foreign exchange center in the Asia-Pacific region. Globally, it is third after London and New York. Singapore has a booming economy and superb business climate so it comes as no surprise to learn that Singapore has become a popular location for those wanting to invest in the Forex market. SGD : Singapore dollar The Singapore dollar (sign: S$; code: SGD) is the official currency of Singapore. It is divided into 100 cents. It is normally abbreviated with the dollar sign $, or S$ to distinguish it from other dollar-denominated currencies. The Monetary Authority of Singapore ( MAS) issues the banknotes and coins of the Singapore dollar. As of 2016, the Singapore dollar is the twelfth most traded currency in the world by value. Apart from its use in Singapore.